Important Dates

Important Dates - 2020/2021 

Term Dates 2020 -2021 - All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change depending on government guidance in light of current circumstances.

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term: Monday 19th April 2021

28th April 2021 - Year 7 Parents Evening 

3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday 

5th May 2021 - WINK: Chromebooks 

Half Term - Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

9th June - WINK: SEN 

16th June 2021 - Year 9 Parents Evening 

INSET DAY - Friday 18th June 2021

INSET DAY - Monday 21st June 2021

End of Term - Friday 23rd July 2021 - Finish at 12.30pm 

 

2021 -2022 - All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change depending on government guidance in light of current circumstances.


Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET DAY

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - YEAR 7 ONLY

Friday 3rd September 2021 - YEAR 7 ONLY

Monday 6th September 2021 - WHOLE SCHOOL RETURNS

Friday 15th October 2021 - INSET DAY

Friday 26th November 2021 - INSET DAY

Monday 28th February 2022 - INSET DAY

Friday 8th April 2022 - INSET DAY

Monday 4th July 2022 - INSET DAY