Term Dates

For Term dates and INSET days please see below

Planned INSET days (Students do not attend unless informed otherwise)

Term Dates 2020 -2021 - All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change depending on government guidance in light of current circumstances. 

Spring Term

ADDITIONAL INSET DAY - Monday 4 January 2021

LAST DAY OF TERM: Wednesday 31st March 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

INSET DAYS:  Monday 1st March 2021, Thursday 1st April 2021

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term

START OF TERM: Monday 19th April 2021

LAST DAY OF TERM: Friday 23rd July 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

INSET DAY: Monday 21st June 2021

 

2021 -2022 - All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change depending on government guidance in light of current circumstances.

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET DAY

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - YEAR 7 ONLY 

Friday 3rd September 2021 - YEAR 7 ONLY 

Monday 6th September 2021 - WHOLE SCHOOL RETURNS

Friday 15th October 2021 - INSET DAY

Friday 26th October 2021 - INSET DAY

Monday 28th February 2022 - INSET DAY 

Friday 8th April 2022 - INSET DAY 

Monday 4th July 2022 - INSET DAY