Login
Notice
  • EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

PDFPrintE-mail

Calendar

square square 011 square 005

 

CPD Day

-

Monday 4th September 2017

Autumn Term starts

 

 

-

-

Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Year 7 Only)

Wednesday 6th September 2017 (Whole School)

 

Inclusive Half-Term dates

CPD Day

-

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Autumn Term ends

-

Thursday 21st December 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term starts

-

Monday 8th January 2018

Inclusive Half-Term dates

-

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

CPD DAYS

-

Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Term ends

-

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term starts

-

Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

-

Monday 7th May 2018

Inclusive Half-Term dates

-

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

CPD Day

-

Friday 22nd June 2018

Summer term ends

-

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

/