Login
Notice
  • EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

PDFPrintE-mail

Calendar

square square 011 square 005

 

CPD Day

-

Monday 5th September 2016

Autumn Term starts

 

 

CPD Day

-

-

 

-

Tuesday 6th September 2016 (Year 7 Only)

Wednesday 7th September 2016 (Whole School)

 

Monday 10th October 2016

Inclusive Half-Term dates

-

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

Autumn Term ends

-

Friday 16th December 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term starts

-

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Inclusive Half-Term dates

-

Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017

CPD DAYS

-

Thursday 6th & Friday 7th April 2017

Spring Term ends

-

Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term starts

-

Monday 24th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

-

Monday 1st May 2017

Inclusive Half-Term dates

-

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

CPD Day

-

Friday 23rd June 2017

Summer term ends

-

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

/