Term Dates

For Term dates and INSET days please see below

Planned INSET days (Students do not attend unless informed otherwise)

Term Dates 2020 -2021 - All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change depending on government guidance in light of current circumstances. 

Summer Term

We start back in September 2020 on Tuesday 1 September 2020.  The first day will be a CPD day and Year 7 only on Wednesday 2 September 2020.  Please see below for start dates for all other Years.  

START DATE: Year 7 - Wednesday 2nd September 2020 

Year 7 & Year 11 in only - Thursday 3rd September 2020

Year 7 & Year 9 in only - Friday 4th September 2020

Year 7 & Year 8 in only - Monday 7 September 2020

Year 7 & Year 10 in only - Tuesday 8 September 2020      

END DATE: Friday 18th December 2020

HALF TERM: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

INSET DAYS: Tuesday 1st September 2020, Friday 16th October 2020, Friday 27th November 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 21st December 2020- Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term 

START DATE: Monday 4th January 2021

END DATE: Wednesday 31st March 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

INSET DAYS: Monday 18th January 2021, Monday 1st March 2021, Thursday 1st April 2021

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term

START DATE: Monday 19th April 2021

END DATE: Friday 23rd July 2021

HALF TERM: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

INSET DAY: Monday 21st June 2021