Term Dates

For Term dates and INSET days please see below

Planned INSET days (Students do not attend unless informed otherwise)

Term Dates 2019 -2020 

Please be aware INSET days and Term dates may be subject to change

INSET day Friday 29 November 2019 

Autumn Term ends Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term Starts Monday 6th January 2020

Inclusive Half Term dates - Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020 

INSET day Monday 24 February 2020

Spring Term ends Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term starts Monday 20 April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May 2020

Inclusive Half Term dates - Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

INSET Day - Friday 19 June 2020 

Summer Term Ends Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020 -2021

We start back in September 2020 on Tuesday 1 September 2020.  The first day will be a CPD day and Year 7 only on Wednesday 2 September 2020.  All year groups will start on Thursday 3rd September 2020. 

INSET DAY - Tuesday 1st September 2020