Term Dates

For Term dates and INSET days please see below

Planned INSET days (Students do not attend unless informed otherwise)

Please be aware INSET days may be subject to change

 

Summer Term starts - Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

Inclusive Half-Term dates - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

INSET Day - Friday 22nd June 2018

Summer Term ends - Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

INSET Day - Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Term starts (Year 7 Only) - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Term starts (Whole School) - Wednesday 5th September 2018 

Inclusive Half-Term dates - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

INSET Day - Monday 29th October 2018

Autumn Term ends - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term starts - Monday 7th January 2019

Inclusive Half-Term dates - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET DAYS - Thursday 4th & Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Term ends - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term starts - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Inclusive Half-Term dates - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

INSET Day - Friday 21st June 2019

Summer Term ends - Tuesday 23rd July 2019