Term Dates

For Term dates and INSET days please see below

Planned INSET days (Students do not attend unless informed otherwise)

 

Term Dates 2019 -2020 

Please be aware INSET days and Term dates may be subject to change

We start back in Sept 2019 on Wednesday 4th. The first two days will be CPD days and the Friday will be Year 7 only.

INSET day Wednesday 4th September 2019

INSET day Thursday 5th September 2019

Year 7 start only Friday 6th September 2019

All Year groups Monday 9th September 2019

Inclusive Half Term dates - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

INSET day Friday 29th November 2019 

Autumn Term ends Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term Starts Monday 6th January 2020

Inclusive Half Term dates - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 

INSET day Monday 24th February 2020

Spring Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term starts Monday 20th April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Inclusive Half Term dates - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

INSET Day - Friday 19th June 2020 

Summer Term Ends Wednesday 22nd July 2020